WTF, Bananas?

2 Comments

Filed under Poll Dancing for Tips, The Great Mysteries of Life

2 responses to “WTF, Bananas?

  1. thesmartestgirlintheworld

    You deleted the post about being sober! That was funny. šŸ˜›

    I like the goat, ha!

    • sawingonajawbone

      Oh you think it’s funny that I said I was sober. šŸ˜‰

      I was actually gonna delete the whole blog, because it’s starting to feel like this. Wait, I mean, like this. But instead I’m just sorta dusting the whole thing off.

      I put the goat up ’cause I was too lazy to resize my nose-picking picture the day I was messing with my layout, but I kinda like him too. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

