Just when you thought it couldn’t get any more inappropriate than ‘Rub Her Balls’

The name of our kickball team is Victorious Secret. AS IF that wasn’t clever enough, our slogan last year was, “Rubber Balls.” Uh huh, uh huh, say it out loud if you don’t think that’s clever. Or just look at the title of this post because I already gave it away.

So, last season we were all about waving around The Shocker, so I was like, “That should totally be our logo.” And they were all, “Yeah!” because we do more drinking than ball-kicking.

Well, it turns out they were surrious, so I present to you Victorious Secret’s new logo, drawn by yours truly:

4 Comments

Filed under I Drew That

4 responses to “Just when you thought it couldn’t get any more inappropriate than ‘Rub Her Balls’

  1. natalie

    found your blog through your comment on “Ask the Bloggess”

    I love it, Im hooked!

  2. sawingonajawbone

    Haha, thanks, I’m flattered. 🙂 Now I feel all pressured to be funny and shit.

  3. Mr. Andersson

    That’s one beautiful logo! You should totally sell it on Deviant Art. Unless you’re too busy for that.. I totally understand.. Just a little hurt..
    -Rob

  4. sawingonajawbone

    Thank you! I don’t really get the Deviant Art thing. I joined it briefly, but then I got all paranoid because people were talking about other sites stealing artwork or something. It would be totally awesome to sell Shock ‘Em t-shirts though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

