It’s because I’m so charming

This guy I only really know by name sent me flowers and had a poem published for me in the local paper this past Valentine’s Day.  (He apparently “had the hunger” and “wished he was younger”. Ew.)  I ran into him at the grocery store the other day, and I think this totally illustrates why he wants me:

Guy: “Heyyyy, doing a little, uh, grocery shopping there?”

Me: “Yeah. I really need cat litter. (waves hand in front of face) Whew! Know what I’m sayin’?”

Guy: “Oh. Ew.”

Leave a comment

Filed under How I Rack Up Suitors

Leave a Reply

